Latest Products http://www.geniefood.in Latest Products Sun, 28 Nov 2021 11:54:27 +0530 en-us http://www.geniefood.in Cooking Paste http://www.geniefood.in/cooking-paste.htm http://www.geniefood.in/cooking-paste.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Powder http://www.geniefood.in/vegetable-powder.htm http://www.geniefood.in/vegetable-powder.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Vegetables http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-vegetables.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-vegetables.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Garlic http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-garlic.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-garlic.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Onion http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-onion.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-onion.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-red-onion.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-red-onion.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Dehydrated Onion Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-white-onion.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-white-onion.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Dehydrated Onion Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Pink Onion http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-pink-onion.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-pink-onion.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Dehydrated Onion Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Chopped Garlic http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-chopped-garlic.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-chopped-garlic.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Chopped Garlic is coarser, about ⅛-inch or larger, and has more of a bite compared to minced garlic. Chopped is good for flavoring stews, soups braises, or just for flavoring oil in dishes like pan-seared lamb chops.   Ready-to-use, freshly chopped garlic High Quality Glass Jars. Approximately 15 Servings. Suitable For Vegetarians. No Additives. Halal Certified Products. Produced In A BRC & ISO 22000:2005 Certified Plant. Shelf Stacking Inner Cartons Hold 6 Jars. White Onion Powder http://www.geniefood.in/white-onion-powder.htm http://www.geniefood.in/white-onion-powder.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Pink Onion Powder http://www.geniefood.in/pink-onion-powder.htm http://www.geniefood.in/pink-onion-powder.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Red Onion Powder http://www.geniefood.in/red-onion-powder.htm http://www.geniefood.in/red-onion-powder.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Onion powder  is a seasoning made from dehydrated ground onions. This potent-smelling spice is most often used in dry rubs and in marinades to get concentrated onion flavor without the moisture and bulk of the onion bulb itself. Potato Powder http://www.geniefood.in/potato-powder.htm http://www.geniefood.in/potato-powder.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Starch from potatoes is a gluten-free starch powder extracted from potatoes. … They are washed, cooked and dried to derive starch which is further processed. Tomato Powder http://www.geniefood.in/tomato-powder.htm http://www.geniefood.in/tomato-powder.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Tomato powder is the perfect supplement to spruce up any dish in need of that classic tomato flavor. It’s delicious with eggs, soups, or sauces, and even blended in smoothies. Tomato powder is made from dehydrated tomatoes and delivers a rich source of lycopene, vitamin C, and many other protective nutrients. Garlic Powder http://www.geniefood.in/garlic-powder.htm http://www.geniefood.in/garlic-powder.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic powder is made from garlic cloves that have been dehydrated and ground into fine particles. The flavor is garlicky but vastly different than fresh-chopped garlic. It tastes sweeter and much less assertive than fresh garlic, but also without the caramelly undertones that you get from roasted or sautéd garlic. Onion Paste http://www.geniefood.in/onion-paste.htm http://www.geniefood.in/onion-paste.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A concentrated Onion paste made out of minced onion sautéed in Refined Vegetable Oil providing sweet clean flavour and aroma of sautéed onion.   Ready-to-use, freshly prepared onion paste High Quality Glass Jars. Approximately 15 Servings. Suitable For Vegetarians. No Additives. Halal Certified Products. Produced In A BRC & ISO 22000:2005 Certified Plant. Shelf Stacking Inner Cartons Hold 6 Jars. Garlic Paste http://www.geniefood.in/garlic-paste.htm http://www.geniefood.in/garlic-paste.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits 11 Proven Health Benefits of Garlic Garlic Contains Compounds With Potent Medicinal Properties. … Garlic Is Highly Nutritious But Has Very Few Calories. … Garlic Can Combat Sickness, Including the Common Cold. … The Active Compounds in Garlic Can Reduce Blood Pressure. … Garlic Improves Cholesterol Levels, Which May Lower the Risk of Heart Disease. Ginger Garlic Paste http://www.geniefood.in/ginger-garlic-paste.htm http://www.geniefood.in/ginger-garlic-paste.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger garlic masala is a crushed mixture of raw ginger and garlic cloves. Optionally, salt is added to the ginger garlic paste while crushing. This compounded mixture is often used in Indian curries and vegetable dishes in many parts of India. … Ginger is especially well known for its digestive properties.   Health benefits of ginger-garlic paste, adrak-lehsun paste Garlic has been proven to lower cholesterol and thin the blood, which helps prevent stroke, high blood pressure and heart disease. Fried Onions http://www.geniefood.in/fried-onions.htm http://www.geniefood.in/fried-onions.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 When you fry onions at the beginning of a dish, you want them to soften more or less completely, become translucent and then (sometimes) take on a little bit of colour without charring, and turn from eye-wateringly, breath-foulingly pungent to mild and sweet Dehydrated White Onion Kibbled http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-white-onion-kibbled.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-white-onion-kibbled.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion Minced http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-white-onion-minced.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-white-onion-minced.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion Granules http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-white-onion-granules.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-white-onion-granules.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Powder http://www.geniefood.in/onion-powder.htm http://www.geniefood.in/onion-powder.htm Vegetable Powder Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated White Onion Chopped http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-white-onion-chopped.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-white-onion-chopped.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White onion or Allium cepa (“sweet onion”) are a cultivar of dry onion which have a distinct light and mild flavour profile. Much like red onions, they have a high sugar and low sulphur content, and thus have a relatively short shelf life.   Benfits Packed With Nutrients. Onions are nutrient-dense, meaning they’re low in calories but high in vitamins and minerals. … May Benefit Heart Health. … Loaded With Antioxidants. … Contain Cancer-Fighting Compounds. … Help Control Blood Sugar. … May Boost Bone Density. … Have Antibacterial Properties. … May Boost Digestive Health. Dehydrated Red Onion Minced http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-red-onion-minced.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-red-onion-minced.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion Kibbled http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-red-onion-kibbled.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-red-onion-kibbled.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion Granules http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-red-onion-granules.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-red-onion-granules.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion Chopped http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-red-onion-chopped.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-red-onion-chopped.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red onions, in particular, contain anthocyanins — special plant pigments in the flavonoid family that give red onions their deep color. Multiple population studies have found that people who consume more foods rich in anthocyanins have a reduced risk of heart disease.   Benfits Most of the benefits come from antioxidants. Research shows that one particular antioxidant, called quercetin, protects health in several ways. One study shows that quercetin fights inflammation and boosts the immune system. Research mainly conducted in labs has shown that onions may kill a wide range of bacteria. Dehydrated Pink Onion Minced http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-pink-onion-minced.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-pink-onion-minced.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Pink Onion Kibbled http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-pink-onion-kibbled.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-pink-onion-kibbled.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Pink Onion Granules http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-pink-onion-granules.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-pink-onion-granules.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benfits Dehydrated onions  will keep for a long time and come in handy when a recipe calls for onions. It is used in fast food, snack foods, food service packs, stuffing mixes, pickled products, meat products, seafood products, recipes, canned foods, salad dressing, dips, bottle packs, seasoning, bakery topping, gourmet sauces, seasoning and in many other as ingredients. Dehydrated onions medically useful as an antiseptic and expectorant, healing wounds. Dehydrated Chopped Pink Onion http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-chopped-pink-onion.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-chopped-pink-onion.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benfits Packed With Nutrients. … May Benefit Heart Health. … Loaded With Antioxidants. … Contain Cancer-Fighting Compounds. … Help Control Blood Sugar. … May Boost Bone Density. … Have Antibacterial Properties. … May Boost Digestive Health. Dehydrated Garlic Cloves http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-garlic-cloves.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-garlic-cloves.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ‘ The whole garlic is called a ‘head’ or ‘knob. ‘ Each small, individual segment of a garlic head is a clove.   Benfits So grab the freshest garlic cloves you can find and add them to your daily diet to reap these benefits for your body. Better Blood Pressure. … Lower Cholesterol. … Reduced Risk of Heart Disease. … Garlic for Colds and Flu. … Better Athletic Performance. … Stronger Bones. … Improved Memory. … Super Skin. Dehydrated Minced Garlic http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-minced-garlic.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-minced-garlic.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benfits Today, claims for the health benefits of garlic include lower blood pressure and cholesterol, an anti-inflammatory effect, a reduced risk of cancer, and a stronger immune system. While many of these claims are overblown, there is evidence of some health benefits. Dehydrated Garlic Granules http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-garlic-granules.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-garlic-granules.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530   A dried form of garlic that has been ground into granules rather than powder. Granulated garlic can be used much the same as garlic powder, but has about half the flavoring power as the same measure of garlic powder and like powder, the granules lack in providing the garlic texture of a fresh garlic.   Ready-to-use, freshly prepared garlic granules High Quality Glass Jars. Approximately 15 Servings. Suitable For Vegetarians. No Additives. Halal Certified Products. Produced In A BRC & ISO 22000:2005 Certified Plant. Shelf Stacking Inner Cartons Hold 6 Jars. Ginger Paste http://www.geniefood.in/ginger-paste.htm http://www.geniefood.in/ginger-paste.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A combination of fresh ginger, pureed and mixed with water to form a paste that is used in making a variety of savory Indian food dishes.   Ginger Tea Steps: First of all boil water and in that add ginger paste and tea powder. Cook it for 2 minutes. Now in that add sugar. Boil for a minute. Now add milk in it. Cook till it boils. Now filter it. Hot Ginger Tea is ready.   Benefits Is ginger garlic paste good for you? Reduces blood pressure. Helps in good and faster digestion. It is a natural painkiller. Reduces your risk of having stomach cancer. It is anti-ageing. Ginger Powder http://www.geniefood.in/ginger-powder.htm http://www.geniefood.in/ginger-powder.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder (Zingiber officinale) comes from the dried root, or rhizome, of the ginger plant. The root has tan skin, ivory to golden flesh and a peppery, slightly sweet flavor. … Today, ginger is still used widely as a digestive aid and to help relieve indigestion, gas, cramping and other stomach ailments. Dehydrated Ginger Flakes http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-ginger-flakes.htm http://www.geniefood.in/dehydrated-ginger-flakes.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530   Dried Ginger Flakes are known for their tangy taste and strong Flavors. It enhances the taste and delicacy in various dishes. These are widely used as a flavoring agent in various food items like pizza, curry, soup, fast foods.   Benfits Miracle spice: 7 Health Benefits of Dry Ginger Weight loss. Dry ginger facilitates weight loss by improving digestion, which helps in burning stored fat and processing glucose in the blood. … Lowers cholesterol. … Indigestion. … Menstrual pain. … Nausea and morning sickness. … Lowers blood sugar. … Inflammation. Garlic Chutney http://www.geniefood.in/garlic-chutney.htm http://www.geniefood.in/garlic-chutney.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530